BATTERY FREE BIKE LIGHT

subota, 28.01.2012.

BICYCLE TRAILER PLANS : TRAILER PLANS


BICYCLE TRAILER PLANS : COMPACT FOLDING BIKE : 20 INCH BIKE TRAINING WHEELS



Bicycle Trailer Plans





bicycle trailer plans






    bicycle trailer
  • A bicycle trailer is a motorless wheeled frame with a hitch system for transporting cargo by bicycle. It can greatly increase a bike's cargo capacity, allowing point-to-point haulage of objects up to 4 cubic yards (3 cubic meters) in volume that weigh as much as half-a-ton.





    plans
  • An intention or decision about what one is going to do

  • (401(K)plan) A qualified profit-sharing or thrift plan that allows eligible employees the option of putting moneyinto the plan or receiving the funds as cash.

  • A detailed proposal for doing or achieving something

  • (Plan) means a defined benefit plan within the meaning of section 3(35) of ERISA that is covered by title IV of ERISA.

  • A scheme for the regular payment of contributions toward a pension, savings account, or insurance policy

  • (plan) A debtor's detailed description of how the debtor proposes to pay creditors' claims over a fixed period of time.











David's PVC Trailer




David's PVC Trailer





A few months ago you kindly sent me plans to build a bamboo trailer and I thought I would update you on progress to build a trailer at Mapoch, which is a rural village 40 kms NW of Pretoria in South Africa.

We could not obtain bamboo so used 50 mm thick plastic waste pipe which was bolted together, I could not obtain bolts that were long enough so I had to cut threaded rod to length and I did not have a vice so I had to buy a portable one, and having no bench I fixed it to some iron railings!!
There was no file available to clean up the holes I drilled in the axle brackets so I had to use the drill bit to try and smooth out the holes!

It all came together in the end and I have left the plans at Mapoch and purchased enough materials to build another trailer.

I received an e-mail from Jeremy of Voluntours in SA yesterday and he forwarded a picture of the trailer being used by David. David lives with his father who earns a pension of Ł36 a month and they support 11 people, David earns money by buying goods at the nearest shops and sells them at Mabopane station which is an 18 mile cycle ride. Jeremy said that he had given David the trailer to try out and as you can see from the photo he seems to be carrying steel poles, although I am concerned by the turning circle with such a load!

Thanks again for the plans, a cycle trailer will make a huge difference to David`s life and hopefully more people in Mapoch will take up the idea, I have already helped introduce bicycles to Mapoch during my stay there in August and the trailer was the icing on the cake.
Nigel Pegler











DSC 2215




DSC 2215





Ratz Bike & '62 Scotty Trailer.

I loved this bike since I built it, but it was too small for me to ride (bad knees) so it just stayed hung in the rafters of the garage. I sold it to a guy who said it was exactly the bike he'd been planning to build. He picked it up in his xB (2nd Gen)









bicycle trailer plans







See also:

fluid indoor bike trainer

bicycle wheel building supplies

homemade bike lift

girls trek bikes

dirt bike trial games

ezee electric bike

spiderman bike 12 inches

mongoose status mountain bike

removing bicycle grips




- 09:47 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BATTERY FREE BIKE LIGHT
battery free bike light, bike pump valves, bones 2 bike rack